BTR028 - One Ounce Compilation

Black Tuna Recordings Proudly Presents the ‘One Ounce Compilation’ featuring fourteen original joints all bagged up in one place. This one’s for the label heads. The “One Ounce” is our 28th release, and treats you to our first year of releases, each with their own style and flavour. With tracks by Aversive, Brockout, Capital J, Fat Pat, Hedway, Hex, Kursa, Levrige, Metafloor, and more!

Buy On Beatport