BTR014 - Half Ounce Compilation

Black Tuna Recordings Presents the Half Ounce Compilation LP. Fourteen tracks bagged up in one package. This record will consist of ten hand picked tunes from our catalogue courtesy of the BTR Family featuring Hedway, Brockout, Kermode, Metafloor, Eradik, Kursa, Fat Pat, Chris Komus, Aversive, and Kurt Funk. New releases will feature a Stickbubbly VIP mix of his “Metro” EP, rOhmz with his brand new single “Smoke”, and new comers Levrige with their single “For Me” and Vinyl Fixx with his single “Irie”. Kick back, relax, and enjoy these 14 classic joints.

Buy On Beaport